top of page

Published "Sogno Capelli Acqua - Chamber Music vol.1"

My new work SognoCapelliAcqua (ChamberMusic vol.1) is available today on Bandcamp. It is a cycle of compositions for voice and guitar based on my translations of five poems from the book Chamber Music by James Joyce. The work is purchasable in format digital and is accompanied by a pdf booklet with the complete texts of the translations.

The project is dedicated to Dylan Dog and Enrico Terrinoni.


Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page